Why LifeVantage?

People often say that the big fat opportunities come only once in a lifetime, maybe a few times in a lifetime for the lucky few. I have been offered a number of those kinds of opportunities in my life, and for one reason or another, I opted out of them, or didn’t see the big picture at the time and acted more conservatively than I should have or just missed out. The most notable one that comes to mind was the chance to buy a nice little chunk of Apple stock in 1984. My broker at the time (yes, I had a broker in 1984, I am that old) advised that it was too risky an investment and to stay away from wild speculation. I was just a kid in my twenties, what did I know?

There were other such opportunities, over the years, but after that one I stayed out of the stock market, for the most part. But at some point several years ago, I made a promise to myself that if I ever found myself staring another one of those opportunities in the face, that I would grab hold of it, and make the most I can of it. I am aware that some people I know automatically equate network marketing companies with scams, and there is little I can do to persuade someone who is convinced of this perception and closed minded, so I won’t bother.

LifeVantage has exactly what I was looking for in a home based business. The company is solid, and the product lives up to its claims. It is consumable and patented. Its potential for growth is unprecedented. LifeVantage is poised to disrupt several industries and markets.

This kind of opportunity is not for everyone and I am only interested in sharing it with those who want to take it seriously. You can mock me if you are someone who needs to mock others, but that doesn’t change the fact that Protandim is positioned to become a part of practically everyone’s lives in the future. The best investment anyone can make is in themselves and their health, and the health of their loved ones. Take a look at what the company has to offer and decide to at least give Protandim a try. If it makes you feel better, as it did for me, it only makes sense to share it with people you care about.

Image

This message was posted on this blog to explain why LifeVantage is the charter sponsor of this blog, and the project for which this blog was created.
Quote | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

